As One Inspired Evening approaches, we’d like to take this opportunity to thank our incredible committee of volunteers who have graciously logged countless hours to make this year’s event a success. The commitment and dedication each of them has shown in their support of Inspiration Corporation has been incredible, and we are so grateful for their hard work!

These folks have been working tirelessly since last summer, all leading up to One Inspired Evening on March 19th; they’ve helped secure art and priceless package donations for the auction, spread the word about sponsorship opportunities and ticket sales, support our staff through the event planning process, and much, much more!

We also want to give a special thanks to our art jury, many of whom have been supporting One Inspired Evening for years: Stan Klein, artist and managing director of Firecat Projects, Deborah Maris Lader, artist and founder/director of the Chicago Printmakers Collaborative, Barb Gazdik, Mars Gallery owner, and Steven E. Gross, Chicago business owner. Barb is one of our new art jurors, and we’re so happy to have her on board!

To our readers, join us for One Inspired Evening to see the committee and staff’s hard work pay off with a night of food & drink, art, live entertainment (think 3D projection art), and great company!

Click here to purchase tickets, and be sure to take advantage of our new Event Champion ticket package for big savings!

One Inspired Evening 2016 Committee Members

Elisabeth Payne (Co-Chair)

Vita Boese (Co-Chair)

Stan Klein (Art Jury)

Deborah Maris Lader (Art Jury)

Barb Gazdik (Art Jury)

Steven E. Gross (Art Jury)

Carl Segal

Lydia Jackson

Rikki Baldwin

Wendy Raymer

Eric Weibe

Jane Sloss

John Potter

Lincoln Anderson

Penny Brown

Whitney Crouch

Eliza Levitskaya

Megan Slobodniuk

Kim Shay

Vanessa Rago